Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hien Apple

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hien Apple

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicolaogioi Nguyen

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for your help with car insurance (Original) Thank you các cháu nhiều đã giúp đỡ chứ về bảo hiểm xe"

Lang Pham

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help Ms. Chu is very dedicated (Original) Thank you van phòng giúp đỡ Cô Chu rất tận tình"

Marlon Batiste

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Bảo Ngô Cự

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Hoa is the best! Thank you so much!"

juan cedillo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Bi Nguyen was most helpful at starting my new policy also he has excellent communication skills in my opinnion."

Chon Vo

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to this office to purchase my auto insurance and Bi was very informative and helpful. I will definitely recommend this agency to anyone whos looking for a professional and reliable agent. Thanks again!"

Mai Hoang

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 20 years plus, I speak to Bi at this agency all the time and he is very professional and helpful, highly recommended."

An Doan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Apple and her staff are extremely helpful with providing accurate information and best prices for my families Auto and Home insurance. I will be a life long customer of theirs."

John Ortiz

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say I have spent the last few days trying to setup auto insurance and it was a headache until I called, Bi. I explained my situation and Bi was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and took care of what I needed. I highly recommend! Thanks again."

Tonya

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each Agent has great CS but most of all is my Insurance Agent named Bei. He is very young but has great CS skills. When After I became a Customer with, State Farm Insurance Co., I had to take my car for repair, the Towing Co., picked up my car up for Free and I wàs provided free Lift Service after my car repair was completed. Allstate Insurance Co. dropped me but State Farm Picked me Up Thank You State Farm"

Gayland Thomas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional customer service everytime the best insurance company i've had!!"

Jen T

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Hien Apple State Farm for years. Ms. Apple, Blanca Rodriguez, and all the ladies in this office have come through for me over and over again. They always have my best interests at heart, suggest ways for me to save money, and genuinely care for their customers. Thank you for doing what you do best!"

E G

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience. Blanca was very nice and knowledgeable. Guided me true the process and answered all my questions. Thanks I will recommend this agency to my friends"

Jose Lopez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There great they give you good deals they work with you and Blanca Rodríguez ask for her she very nices and she will help you out on what you need no complaints so far keep up the good work"

omar gomez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Blanca is easy to talk to, and very well knownaledgeble."

Martin González

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"

marisa durham

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hien Apple has been my State Farm Agent for years and provides excellent customer service. The staff is always polite, friendly and easy to work with. I have never had an issue in being able to speak to Hein directly when needed. It is wonderful to work with an insurance agent that remembers you by name when you stop by the office. She has also assisted me in the unfortunate time when I had to file a claim. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent that listens and cares about the needs of their customers."

Loi Ngo

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Thanks Ms.Anna for helping me on Auto and Life insurance. Really Professional"

Cubanito O

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca helps me whenever I need."

Thavy Bou

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came to add a vehicle and Blanca did a great job explaining things for us!"

Lisa Sheets

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Virginia to Texas and was in search of a car insurance quote and found State Farm Hien Apple team to be very helpful and caring . Anna was the one who did assist me in getting a quote and making sure I’m fully insured. I highly recommend this agent office and ask to speak to Anna sincerely Ngoctuyet"

PHUONG PHAM

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna and Amy helped me with Auto quote. I love this office very professional and friendly. Highly recommend 👌"

Hoang Tuyen Tran

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and high quality service in Houston area. We have been using the service in years without any trouble. Hien and her team are outstanding."

Paul Ford

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca helped us switch home and auto policies from another provider. Nice office, responsive and efficient."

Julian Calles

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All ways friendly & great service. Have been a customer for many years. Highly recommend her."